PWC BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Dr. Armando Sciullo ‘93, Chairman
412-389-3189
Mundo177@hotmail.com

Dr. Michael Miller ‘92, Vice Chairman
757-617-5175
mlmillerdo@gmail.com

Steve Selcher ‘05, Treasurer
717-580-8207
steve.selcher@gmail.com

Chris Baer ‘92, Secretary
412-508-1197
csbaer01@gmail.com

Jon Banko
412-400-0527
Coachbanko@gmail.com


Deven Dittrich
724-699-8402
Deven.p.dittrich@citizensbank.com


Tom Haught
412-715-3057
Tom.Haught@acdellovade.com


Mike Tongel
412-916-2146
Mike_tongel@hotmail.com

2017 PWC BOARD OF DIRECTORS LETTER

Copyright © 2018-2019 Pittsburgh Wrestling Club .  All Rights Reserved.   Terms